Comments for BEYOND PENNIES https://beyondpennies.com Tools to save money and fulfill your dreams. Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:47:10 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.1 Comment on The Surprising Average Net Worth of a 40 Year Old by Budget Life List https://beyondpennies.com/the-surprising-average-net-worth-of-a-40-year-old/#comment-500 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:05:36 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=5131#comment-500 I am really surprised at the average net worth of a 40-year old!

]]>
Comment on How to Create a DIY Budget Binder for 2021 by Jazaa https://beyondpennies.com/how-to-create-a-diy-budget-binder-for-2021/#comment-499 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:15:16 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=4811#comment-499 Thanks for this Great blog ……….keep sharing

]]>
Comment on FIAR: 5 Mini Retirement Ideas Focused on Travel by Ariana Rendina https://beyondpennies.com/fiar-5-mini-retirement-ideas-focused-on-travel/#comment-464 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 20:14:30 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=2959#comment-464 It’s onerous to seek out educated folks on this matter, but you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

]]>
Comment on Where is Your Financial Journey Taking You? by john wick https://beyondpennies.com/where-is-your-financial-journey-taking-you/#comment-460 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:05:25 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=3347#comment-460 Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Ilse Iorgo Irisa

]]>
Comment on How We Sold Our House to Zillow for a Profit by gofi https://beyondpennies.com/how-we-sold-our-house-to-zillow/#comment-451 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 14:42:32 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=3618#comment-451 wow – for some reason, I always felt Redfin gave a better estimate than Zillow, which lagged a bit. I need to revisit Zillow. Thanks.

]]>
Comment on How We Sold Our House to Zillow for a Profit by Shelley https://beyondpennies.com/how-we-sold-our-house-to-zillow/#comment-450 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 06:55:14 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=3618#comment-450 In reply to Impersonal Finances.

Hi, yes we did buy another home. We managed to buy in for $30k less than appraised value! Hoping to turn another profit next year. Sadly, Zillow is not buying houses here in Bend, OR so we will have to do it the old fashioned way.

]]>
Comment on How We Sold Our House to Zillow for a Profit by Impersonal Finances https://beyondpennies.com/how-we-sold-our-house-to-zillow/#comment-449 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 06:28:36 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=3618#comment-449 Shows how much I know–never knew this was an option on Zillow! It doesn’t look like it is in the Bay Area where I am–then again I’m a long way from owning a home here anyway. Something to consider if I purchase elsewhere. Did you end up buying another place after this sale?

]]>
Comment on The Ultimate Guide to Quit Your Corporate Job by Millie https://beyondpennies.com/the-ultimate-guide-to-quit-your-corporate-job/#comment-444 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 07:47:08 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=2902#comment-444 This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of
your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

]]>
Comment on How We Sold Our House to Zillow for a Profit by Dividend Power https://beyondpennies.com/how-we-sold-our-house-to-zillow/#comment-443 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:44:28 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=3618#comment-443 Definitely a different way to sell a house. Not offered where I live but maybe some day.

]]>
Comment on FIAR: 5 Mini Retirement Ideas Focused on Travel by Gay Morikawa https://beyondpennies.com/fiar-5-mini-retirement-ideas-focused-on-travel/#comment-439 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 05:35:28 +0000 https://beyondpennies.com/?p=2959#comment-439 Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to “return the want”.I am trying to to find things to improve my site!I assume its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

]]>